1 ANG Netherlands Antillean Guilder to XAU Ounces Of Gold


Last update : Wed, 28 Oct 2020 14:16:08 +0000

1NAf.
Netherlands Antillean Guilder
or 1 ANG to XAU: =
0.000310
Ounces Of Gold
Exchange rate : 0.00031


Last update : Wed, 28 Oct 2020 14:16:08 +0000

Netherlands Antillean Guilder vs Ounces Of Gold. the last 10 days
Date Netherlands Antillean Guilder Ounces Of Gold
Wednesday, 10/28/2020 1 ANG = 0.00029 XAU
Tuesday, 10/27/2020 1 ANG = 0.00029 XAU
Monday, 10/26/2020 1 ANG = 0.00029 XAU
Sunday, 10/25/2020 1 ANG = 0.00029 XAU
Saturday, 10/24/2020 1 ANG = 0.00029 XAU
Friday, 10/23/2020 1 ANG = 0.00029 XAU
Thursday, 10/22/2020 1 ANG = 0.00029 XAU
Wednesday, 10/21/2020 1 ANG = 0.00029 XAU
Tuesday, 10/20/2020 1 ANG = 0.00029 XAU
Monday, 10/19/2020 1 ANG = 0.00029 XAU
Real-Time chart of ANG/XAU or (Netherlands Antillean Guilder / Ounces Of Gold)
Netherlands Antillean Guilder to Ounces Of Gold and Ounces Of Gold to Netherlands Antillean Guilder
ANG XAU ANG XAU
5 ANG = 0.0015 XAU 16129.0323 ANG = 5 XAU
10 ANG = 0.0031 XAU 32258.0645 ANG = 10 XAU
20 ANG = 0.0062 XAU 64516.1290 ANG = 20 XAU
50 ANG = 0.0155 XAU 161290.3226 ANG = 50 XAU
100 ANG = 0.0310 XAU 322580.6452 ANG = 100 XAU
300 ANG = 0.0930 XAU 967741.9355 ANG = 300 XAU
500 ANG = 0.1550 XAU 1612903.2258 ANG = 500 XAU
1000 ANG = 0.3100 XAU 3225806.4516 ANG = 1000 XAU
Currency Converter
ANG