1 ANG Netherlands Antillean Guilder to XAG Ounces Of Silver


Last update : Sun, 05 Dec 2021 07:32:08 +0000

1NAf.
Netherlands Antillean Guilder
or 1 ANG to XAG: =
0.030610
Ounces Of Silver
Exchange rate : 0.03061


Last update : Sun, 05 Dec 2021 07:32:08 +0000

Netherlands Antillean Guilder vs Ounces Of Silver. the last 10 days
Date Netherlands Antillean Guilder Ounces Of Silver
Saturday, 12/04/2021 1 ANG = 0.02462 XAG
Friday, 12/03/2021 1 ANG = 0.02480 XAG
Thursday, 12/02/2021 1 ANG = 0.02476 XAG
Wednesday, 12/01/2021 1 ANG = 0.02434 XAG
Tuesday, 11/30/2021 1 ANG = 0.02418 XAG
Monday, 11/29/2021 1 ANG = 0.02371 XAG
Sunday, 11/28/2021 1 ANG = 0.02399 XAG
Saturday, 11/27/2021 1 ANG = 0.02399 XAG
Friday, 11/26/2021 1 ANG = 0.02352 XAG
Thursday, 11/25/2021 1 ANG = 0.02343 XAG
Real-Time chart of ANG/XAG or (Netherlands Antillean Guilder / Ounces Of Silver)
Netherlands Antillean Guilder to Ounces Of Silver and Ounces Of Silver to Netherlands Antillean Guilder
ANG XAG ANG XAG
5 ANG = 0.1530 XAG 163.3453 ANG = 5 XAG
10 ANG = 0.3061 XAG 326.6906 ANG = 10 XAG
20 ANG = 0.6122 XAG 653.3812 ANG = 20 XAG
50 ANG = 1.5305 XAG 1633.4531 ANG = 50 XAG
100 ANG = 3.0610 XAG 3266.9062 ANG = 100 XAG
300 ANG = 9.1830 XAG 9800.7187 ANG = 300 XAG
500 ANG = 15.3050 XAG 16334.5312 ANG = 500 XAG
1000 ANG = 30.6100 XAG 32669.0624 ANG = 1000 XAG
Currency Converter
ANG