1 ANG Netherlands Antillean Guilder to DKK Danish Krone


Last update : Sun, 05 Dec 2021 08:31:25 +0000

1NAf.
Netherlands Antillean Guilder
or 1 ANG to DKK: =
3.702200 Dkr
Danish Krone
Exchange rate : 3.70220


Last update : Sun, 05 Dec 2021 08:31:25 +0000

Netherlands Antillean Guilder vs Danish Krone. the last 10 days
Date Netherlands Antillean Guilder Danish Krone
Saturday, 12/04/2021 1 ANG = 3.64830 DKK
Friday, 12/03/2021 1 ANG = 3.65040 DKK
Thursday, 12/02/2021 1 ANG = 3.64300 DKK
Wednesday, 12/01/2021 1 ANG = 3.64870 DKK
Tuesday, 11/30/2021 1 ANG = 3.65150 DKK
Monday, 11/29/2021 1 ANG = 3.65920 DKK
Sunday, 11/28/2021 1 ANG = 3.64520 DKK
Saturday, 11/27/2021 1 ANG = 3.64520 DKK
Friday, 11/26/2021 1 ANG = 3.67530 DKK
Thursday, 11/25/2021 1 ANG = 3.67560 DKK
Real-Time chart of ANG/DKK or (Netherlands Antillean Guilder / Danish Krone)
Netherlands Antillean Guilder to Danish Krone and Danish Krone to Netherlands Antillean Guilder
ANG DKK ANG DKK
5 ANG = 18.5110 DKK 1.3505 ANG = 5 DKK
10 ANG = 37.0220 DKK 2.7011 ANG = 10 DKK
20 ANG = 74.0440 DKK 5.4022 ANG = 20 DKK
50 ANG = 185.1100 DKK 13.5055 ANG = 50 DKK
100 ANG = 370.2200 DKK 27.0110 ANG = 100 DKK
300 ANG = 1110.6600 DKK 81.0329 ANG = 300 DKK
500 ANG = 1851.1000 DKK 135.0548 ANG = 500 DKK
1000 ANG = 3702.2000 DKK 270.1097 ANG = 1000 DKK
Currency Converter
ANG