1 ANG Netherlands Antillean Guilder to DKK Danish Krone


Last update : Wed, 28 Oct 2020 14:54:57 +0000

1NAf.
Netherlands Antillean Guilder
or 1 ANG to DKK: =
3.702200 Dkr
Danish Krone
Exchange rate : 3.70220


Last update : Wed, 28 Oct 2020 14:54:57 +0000

Netherlands Antillean Guilder vs Danish Krone. the last 10 days
Date Netherlands Antillean Guilder Danish Krone
Wednesday, 10/28/2020 1 ANG = 3.52100 DKK
Tuesday, 10/27/2020 1 ANG = 3.50700 DKK
Monday, 10/26/2020 1 ANG = 3.50060 DKK
Sunday, 10/25/2020 1 ANG = 3.49480 DKK
Saturday, 10/24/2020 1 ANG = 3.49480 DKK
Friday, 10/23/2020 1 ANG = 3.51170 DKK
Thursday, 10/22/2020 1 ANG = 3.49690 DKK
Wednesday, 10/21/2020 1 ANG = 3.50820 DKK
Tuesday, 10/20/2020 1 ANG = 3.52610 DKK
Monday, 10/19/2020 1 ANG = 3.54110 DKK
Real-Time chart of ANG/DKK or (Netherlands Antillean Guilder / Danish Krone)
Netherlands Antillean Guilder to Danish Krone and Danish Krone to Netherlands Antillean Guilder
ANG DKK ANG DKK
5 ANG = 18.5110 DKK 1.3505 ANG = 5 DKK
10 ANG = 37.0220 DKK 2.7011 ANG = 10 DKK
20 ANG = 74.0440 DKK 5.4022 ANG = 20 DKK
50 ANG = 185.1100 DKK 13.5055 ANG = 50 DKK
100 ANG = 370.2200 DKK 27.0110 ANG = 100 DKK
300 ANG = 1110.6600 DKK 81.0329 ANG = 300 DKK
500 ANG = 1851.1000 DKK 135.0548 ANG = 500 DKK
1000 ANG = 3702.2000 DKK 270.1097 ANG = 1000 DKK
Currency Converter
ANG